trustdanax.blogg.se

Sudden strike 4 trainer 1.05.21427
Sudden strike 4 trainer 1.05.21427













I don't think I walked outside the town." Fumes.

sudden strike 4 trainer 1.05.21427 sudden strike 4 trainer 1.05.21427

"I might've dropped it while I was taking a walk. "Ohhh, what should I do? I can't believe I lost my diary." Sighs again and crosses his arms, swaying his head in thought and then uncrosses them. Later, preferably around 8:00 - 10:00 AM, enter the Town Hall where Gill should be and the following conversation will take place: It's not that I worry about you, or anything." Raises and drops hand. You: For best results: "Thank you." Take the Cold Medicine. "If you get sick, it will be a burden to the people around you! So you can have this." Gill: "So, how's work? Is it going well?" There will then be a scene of you eating and enjoying the food. Gill: Smiles and raises hand in greeting. When you go in, Jake will be standing inside and the following conversation will take place: You must then enter the Sundae Inn by 12:30 PM at the latest (if you're late the scene will not trigger and you will lose affection points with Gill for supposedly standing him up). Let's meet at the Sundae Inn around noon.

Sudden strike 4 trainer 1.05.21427 free#

Gill: "Are you free today? If you are, we can have lunch together." Upon talking to Gill before 10:00 AM on a sunny day, the following conversation will take place: No need to thank me at all." Raises hand in fairwell. You: For best results: "Thank you." Take the Silver Ore. It's just something I had lying around, and I thought you could use it." "I didn't buy it special for you or anything like that. "Hey, I brought you something." Pulls out a Silver Ore. The following conversation will take place: Thanks, I suppose." Heart EventsĮxit your house in the morning and you'll see Gill standing there.

  • Fish Meuniere (Shining/Perfect/Good/Decent).
  • Egg (Chicken/Duck/Ostrich)(Shining/Perfect).
  • Likes: "Wow, this is actually a great gift! Thank you very much."

    sudden strike 4 trainer 1.05.21427

    ◾Often on his day off (Sunday) he will visit Hamilton ◾8:30 PM - 9:30 PM: Caramel River District ◾7:00 AM - 7:30 AM: Caramel River District













    Sudden strike 4 trainer 1.05.21427